Print Email
 
About_KSYSA Office Info ADMIN_website banner
 
 
Kansas Youth Soccer Office
10529 South Warwick St., Olathe KS  66061
Office:  913-782-6434
info@kansasyouthsoccer.org


 
Office Hours:  Monday through Friday 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

 

Office Staff

KSYSA Executive Director Shield



Joel Dragan
Executive Director
913-782-6434 x 205
jdragan@kansasyouthsoccer.org

KSYSA Executive Assistant Shield



Kelly Morgan
Executive Assistant
913-782-6434 x 202
kmorgan@kansasyouthsoccer.org

KSYSA Director Shield



Phillip Gomez
Director of Membership & Marketing
913-782-6434 x 203

pgomez@kansasyouthsoccer.org

KSYSA Director Shield



Paul Fabry
Director of Coaching

913-782-6434 x 204

pfabry@kansasyouthsoccer.org

KYS_CoachingEducation_Logo-3

Matt Gordon
Coaching Educator

coaching1@kansasyouthsoccer.org
Kansas ODP New

Amy Cramer
Kansas ODP Administrator
913-991-3690

odpadmin@kansasyouthsoccer.org
KSYSA Admin Shield

Susan Daniels
Accounting Department

acctg@kansasyouthsoccer.org

 

 

KSYSA Blue Sunflower Logo KYSA Logo Sunflower KYSA logo YellowKansasYouthSoccer-logo-2014

 
 
Kansas Youth Soccer Association | 10529 South Warwick St. | Olathe, KS 66061
©2019 Kansas Youth Soccer Association. All rights reserved.
By accessing any information on kansasyouthsoccer.org, you agree to abide by the KYS Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Website Design and Website Development by Americaneagle.com
 
usyouthsoccer.org