Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

District II

county map of District ii


Barton, Stafford, Pratt, Barber, Rice, Reno, Kingman, Harper, McPherson, Harvey, Sedgwick, Sumner, Marion, Chase, Butler, & Cowley Counties make up Kansas Youth Soccer District II. 

district ii commissioners



District II Commissioner
Robert Lund

District II Alternate Commissioner
Daniel Fiszel


The following organizations below under each specific member category are considered official members of Kansas Youth Soccer and are fully sanctioned for US Youth Soccer players. 

Registrar Members
Club members


FC Wichita
Website:  CLICK HERE
McPherson City FC
Website:  CLICK HERE
Sporting Wichita
Website:  CLICK HERE


Looking for a Recreational League to Play In?

Programs_Rec Socccer Clubs Leagues_Tab