Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

District V

county map of district v


Cheyenne, Sherman, Wallace, Greeley, Hamilton, Stanton, Morton, Rawlins, Thomas, Logan, Wichita, Kearny, Grant, Stevens, Decatur, Sheridan, Gove, Scott, Finney, Haskell, Seward, Lane, Gray, Meade, Norton, Graham, Trego, Ness, Hodgeman, Ford, Clark, Phillips, Rooks, Ellis, Rush, Pawnee, Edwards, Kiowa, Comanche, Smith, Osborne, Russell, Jewell, Mitchell, Lincoln, & Ellsworth Counties make up Kansas Youth Soccer District V. 

district IV Commissioners



District V Commissioner
Enrique Weissel

District V Alternate Commissioner
Scott Dyer


The following organizations below under each specific member category are considered official members of Kansas Youth Soccer and are fully sanctioned for US Youth Soccer players. 

registrar members


Wichita Regional Soccer Association
Clubs Registered:
Dodge City Toros FC
Garden City

Atletico Liberal Futbol Club
(KSYSA Independent Team Registration)
Website:  Click Here


club members


Hays Soccer Club
Website:  CLICK HERE


Looking for a Recreational League to Play In?

Programs_Rec Socccer Clubs Leagues_Tab