Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

District III

county map of district iii


Republic, Cloud, Ottawa, Saline, Washington, Clay, Dickinson, Marshall, Riley, Pottawatomie, Geary, Wabaunsee, Morris, Nemaha, Jackson, Shawnee, Jefferson, & Douglas Counties make up Kansas Youth Soccer District III. 

district iii commissioners



District III Commissioner
Dustin Gale

District III Alternate Commissioner


The following organizations below under each specific member category are considered official members of Kansas Youth Soccer and are fully sanctioned for US Youth Soccer players. 

registrar members


Sunflower Soccer Association
Website:  CLICK HERE

Clubs Registered:

Topeka Soccer Club
Kansas Premier Soccer League (KPSL)
Website:  CLICK HERE

Clubs Registered:
Club Palmyra
Topeka Independent Soccer Club



Club Members


Crossroads Soccer Association
Website:  CLICK HERE

Puma FC Manhattan
Website:  CLICK HERE

Puma FC Salina
Website:  CLICK HERE

Sporting Kaw Valley
Website:  CLICK HERE
Locations:  Lawrence, Topeka, Manhattan & Salina 


Looking for a Recreational League to Play In?

Programs_Rec Socccer Clubs Leagues_Tab